Security. Experience. Unmatched Service.


Meet Our Team Of Residential & Commercial Mortgage Lenders

Locations

St. Louis
7801 Forsyth Blvd., Third Floor
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone 314-889-0600
Fax 314-854-9578

Springfield
1557 East Primrose Street, Suite B100
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-888-0320
Fax: 417-888-0321

Denver
3773 Cherry Creek North Drive
Suite 110
Denver, CO  80209
Office: 303-506-3934

Chicago
111 W. Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
Office: 312-953-4575
Fax: 312-860-1636

Executive Team

Bruce Sandweiss, Executive Vice President
314-889-0675
bsandweiss@nullgershman.com

Adam Mason, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
314-889-0612
amason@nullgershman.com

Mark Unangst, Senior Vice President
314-889-0656
munangst@nullgershman.com

Commercial Lenders

Ron Weis, Vice President
417-881-4739
rweis@nullgershman.com

Chris Will, Vice President
314-854-9513
cwill@nullgershman.com

Scott Graber, Vice President
206-276-4402
sgraber@nullgershman.com

Michael Thomas, Vice President
303-506-3934
mthomas@nullgershman.com

Allan Rugg, Vice President
240-462-7432
arugg@nullgershman.com

Paul Olson, Vice President
312-953-4575
polson@nullgershman.com

Adam Hendin, Vice President
314-889-0694
ahendin@nullgershman.com

Tom Gershman, Vice President
314-889-0610
tgershman@nullgershman.com

BJ Taylor, Vice President
214-763-6996
bjtaylor@nullgershman.com

Operations

Amy Michel, Vice President
314-889-0691
amichel@nullgershman.com

Karla Martin, Vice President
314-889-0689
kmartin@nullgershman.com

Anne Marie Watts, Commercial Loan Analyst
(314) 889-0620
awatts@nullgershman.com

Cary Weinstein, Chief Commercial Underwriter
(303) 536-1807
cweinstein@nullgershman.com

Rocky Hackman, Multifamily and Healthcare Underwriter
rhackman@nullgershman.com

Jodie Bates, Commercial Loan Analyst
314-889-0692
jbates@nullgershman.com

Mike Ehlers, Commercial Loan Analyst
314-854-9570
mehlers@nullgershman.com

Kevin Muesenfechter, Commercial Loan Analyst/Asst. General Counsel
719-493-9700
kmuesenfechter@nullgershman.com

David Brady, Assistant General Counsel
314-889-0643
dbrady@nullgershman.com

Matt Nordmann, Assistant General Counsel
314-889-0646
mnordmann@nullgershman.com

Ali Rode, Multifamily Healthcare Underwriter
(720) 259-5282
arode@nullgershman.com

Brian Harris, Multifamily and Healthcare Analyst
bharris@nullgershman.com

Harvest Peerman, Commercial Loan Analyst
(303) 506-3934
hpeerman@nullgershman.com

Robin Fogg, Multifamily and Construction Servicing Manager
(314) 889-0614
rfogg@nullgershman.com

Peter Hull, Commercial Loan Analyst
phull@nullgershman.com

Servicing Team

Joy Morr, Loan Servicing Manager
314-889-0630
jmorr@nullgershman.com

Pamela Wenger, Project Loan Administrator
314-889-0639
pwenger@nullgershman.com

Kelly Dorn, Project Loan Administrator
314-854-9567
kdorn@nullgershman.com

Alli Wideman, Servicing Associate
314-854-9520
awideman@nullgershman.com

Business Affiliations