Security. Experience. Unmatched Service.


Meet our Residential Loan Officers

Missouri

Chesterfield

16253 Swingley Ridge Rd., Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-889-0600 / Fax: 314-862-1636

William C. Nass, Vice President, NMLS #209618
bnass@nullgershman.com

Steve Strick, Vice President, NMLS #738508
sstrick@nullgershman.com

Lisa NassCRMP, NMLS #366623
lnass@nullgershman.com

Shannon Martini, NMLS #1047435
smartini@nullgershman.com

Ryan Reed, NMLS #218814
rreed@nullgershman.com

Liz VanLieshout, NMLS #982876
lvanliesout@nullgershman.com

Jacob Waltrip, NMLS #1407847
jwaltrip@nullgershman.com

Scott Alberson, Vice President, NMLS #254738
salberson@nullgershman.com

Jennifer Smerek, Vice President, NMLS #260971
jsmerek@nullgershman.com

Shari Wynn, Vice President, NMLS #260167
swynn@nullgershman.com

Corey GriffinNMLS #662615
cgriffin@nullgershman.com

Donald HouseNMLS #400212
dhouse@nullgershman.com

Michael Ehlers, NMLS #1554766
mehlers@nullgershman.com

David Poggi, NMLS #1233112
dpoggi@nullgershman.com

Bill Lally, Vice President, NMLS #1216450
blally@nullgershman.com

Chris Gianino, Vice President, NMLS #252641
cgianino@nullgershman.com

Joe Poropat, Vice President, NMLS #252932
jporopat@nullgershman.com

Sean Tierney, Vice President, NMLS #1533891
stierney@nullgershman.com

Mike Gilb, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 1558400
mgilb@nullgershman.com

John Nowak, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 1499619
jnowak@nullgershman.com

Julie Stern, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 1601159
jstern@nullgershman.com

Kirkwood

10936 Manchester Rd., Suite 107
Kirkwood, MO  63122
Office: 314-394-5200 / Fax: 314-862-1636

Chelsey Sullivan, Director of Business Development, NMLS #1540881
csullivan@nullgershman.com

 

St. Peters

201 Salt Lick Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Office: 636-688-3000 / Fax: 636-278-3190

Dan Main, Vice President, NMLS #502036
dmain@nullgershman.com

Scott Ripple, Vice President, NMLS #489075
sripple@nullgershman.com

Craig Wania, NMLS #493713
cwania@nullgershman.com

South St. Louis

6500 Chippewa Street, 1st Floor
St. Louis, MO 63109
Office: 314-889-0617 /  Fax: 314-862-1636

Michael Paone, NMLS #334377
mpaone@nullgershman.com

Branson

800 State Hwy 248, Ste. 4E
Branson, MO 65616
Office: 417-239-0246 / Fax: 417-239-0344

Connie CokerNMLS #180820
ccoker@nullgershman.com

Springfield

1557 E. Primrose St., Ste. B100
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-888-0320 / Fax: 417-888-0321

Jack Langley, Vice President, NMLS #263662
jlangley@nullgershman.com

Jerry PeterieVice President, NMLS #262334
jpeterie@nullgershman.com

Brent Bowers, NMLS #1204421
bbowers@nullgershman.com

Clifford Ives, NMLS #298706
cives@nullgershman.com

Tammy Johnson, NMLS #280460
tjohnson@nullgershman.com

Ben King, NMLS #1284730
bking@nullgershman.com

Bruce MonroeNMLS #336141
bmonroe@nullgershman.com

Stormy Pierpont, NMLS #1195563
stormy@nullmwls.net

Zach Denney, NMLS #1394650
zdenney@nullgershman.com

John LaFoe, NMLS #1378674
jlafoe@nullgershman.com

Ashly Stroud, NMLS #1266945
astroud@nullgershman.com

Cindy Cash, NMLS #1434219
ccash@nullgershman.com

Shane Stokes, NMLS #1229999
sstokes@nullgershman.com

Illinois

O’Fallon

630 Pierce Blvd., Ste. 100
O’Fallon, IL 62269
Office: 618-222-1300 / Fax: 618-222-1400

Deborah Carpenter, Vice President, NMLS #231563
dcarpenter@nullgershman.com

Nancy WilliamsAsst. Vice President, NMLS #231561
nwilliams@nullgershman.com

Todd Wemhoener, Asst. Vice President, NMLS #231233
twemhoener@nullgershman.com

Brad McCartney, NMLS #1423343
bmccartney@nullgershman.com

Jason Stanfield, NMLS #577837
jstanfield@nullgershman.com

Jason Stauffer, NMLS #372357
jstauffer@nullgershman.com

Cheryl Webb, NMLS #231284
cwebb@nullgershman.com

Swansea

4460 N. Illinois St.  Suite 8
Swansea, IL  62226
Office: 618-503-6999 / Fax: 618-257-7330

Ryan Henschen, NMLS #226188
rhenschen@nullgershman.com

Iowa

Des Moines

8460 Birchwood Ct., Suite 700
Johnston, IA 50131
Office: 515-330-2930
Fax: 515-330-2933

David Bell, Vice President, NMLS #32569
dbell@nullgershman.com

Matt Carmody, NMLS#880675
mcarmody@nullgershman.com

Colby Gardner, NMLS# 18072
cgardner@nullgershman.com

Mark Nehring, NMLS #1108454
mnehring@nullgershman.com

Ryan Jensen, NMLS #507519
rjensen@nullgershman.com

Bannen Davis, NMLS #90469
bdavis@nullgershman.com

Eric Bokker, NMLS #203334
ebokker@nullgershman.com

Patrick J. Olson, NMLS #1570728
pjolson@nullgershman.com

Dan Morgan, NMLS # 384368
dmorgan@nullgershman.com

Andy Pedersen, NMLS #29693
apedersen@nullgershman.com

Ankeny

1200 SW State Street, Suite 2C
Ankeny, IA 50023
Office: 515-964-5952/Fax: 515-964-5687

Jason Larson, Vice President, NMLS# 136333
jlarson@nullgershman.com

Lisa Clark
lclark@nullgershman.com

Bryan Zeutenhorst, NMLS #636884
bzeutenhorst@nullgershman.com

Mark Stefl, NMLS #1529955
mstefl@nullgershman.com

Jeff Bauer, NMLS #1556637
jbauer@nullgershman.com

Michelle Leon, NMLS #864680
mleon@nullgershman.com

Jason Krause, NMLS # 1488048
jkrause@nullgershman.com

Cedar Falls

403 Washington St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Office: 319-553-6786
Fax: 319-553-6788

John Higdon, NMLS #929683
jhigdon@nullgershman.com

Colorado

Denver

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive
Suite # 110
Denver, CO  80209
Office: 303-506-3934

Irina Yeremina, Loan Officer, NMLS# 1410037
iyeremina@nullgershman.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

DBA Red-E Financial
307 West Main Street
PO Box 146
Oklahoma City, OK 73059
Office: 405-352-4988

Bethny Harwell, Vice President, NMLS# 230524
bharwell@nullgershman.com

Florida

Tampa

1211 N. Westshore Blvd., Ste 404
Tampa, FL  33607
Office:  813-644-4278
Fax: 813-644-4925

Bryan Marx, Vice President, NMLS #1121969
Office: 813-644-4666 ext. 101
Cell: 813-638-1840
bmarx@nullgershman.com

Doug Smith, Vice President, NMLS #114706
Office: 813-644-4714 ext. 104
Cell: 813-767-4247
dmsmith@nullgershman.com

Mike Demo, NMLS # 1451474
mdemo@nullgershman.com

 

Business Affiliations