Security. Experience. Unmatched Service.


Meet our Residential Loan Officers

Contact one of our residential home loan officers with Gershman Mortgage today!

Missouri

Chesterfield

16253 Swingley Ridge Rd., Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-889-0600 / Fax: 314-862-1636

William C. Nass, Vice President, NMLS #209618
bnass@nullgershman.com

Steve Strick, Vice President, NMLS #738508
sstrick@nullgershman.com

Lisa NassCRMP, NMLS #366623
lnass@nullgershman.com

Shannon Martini, NMLS #1047435
smartini@nullgershman.com

Scott Alberson, Vice President, NMLS #254738
salberson@nullgershman.com

Jennifer Smerek, Vice President, NMLS #260971
jsmerek@nullgershman.com

Shari Wynn, Vice President, NMLS #260167
swynn@nullgershman.com

Corey GriffinNMLS #662615
cgriffin@nullgershman.com

Donald HouseNMLS #400212
dhouse@nullgershman.com

Michael Ehlers, NMLS #1554766
mehlers@nullgershman.com

Joe Poropat, Vice President, NMLS #252932
jporopat@nullgershman.com

Mike Gilb, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 1558400
mgilb@nullgershman.com

Julie Stern, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 1601159
jstern@nullgershman.com

Danielle Thurston, Senior Loan Officer, NMLS #502531
dthurston@nullgershman.com

Britney StilesMortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #1597421
IL License # 031.0050821
bstiles@nullgershman.com

Jason Law, NMLS #1634608
jlaw@nullgershman.com

Samantha Bizzle, Loan Officer, NMLS #640153
sbizzle@nullgershman.com

Kirkwood

10936 Manchester Rd., Suite 107
Kirkwood, MO  63122
Office: 314-394-5200 / Fax: 636-898-1017

Chelsey Sullivan, Vice President, NMLS #1540881
csullivan@nullgershman.com

Clayton

8000 Carondelet Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105
Office 314-414-3311 / Fax: 636-898-1017

Andy Schoemehl, NMLS #258507
aschoemehl@nullgershman.com

St. Peters

201 Salt Lick Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Office: 636-688-3000 / Fax: 636-278-3190

Dan Main, Vice President, NMLS #502036
dmain@nullgershman.com

Craig Wania, NMLS #493713
cwania@nullgershman.com

O’Fallon

856 Waterbury Falls Dr.
O’Fallon, MO  63368
Office: 636.735.3792

Rory Leach, Vice President, NMLS #1036115
rleach@nullgershman.com

Lake St. Louis

101 Stag Industrial Blvd.
Lake St. Louis, MO  63367
Office: 636.735.3764

Jeremy Knox, Mortgage Advisor, NMLS #35237
jknox@nullgershman.com

Tesson Ferry

12016 Tesson Ferry Rd.
St. Louis, MO  63128
Office # 314-756-8252
Fax 314-558-9783

David PerryMortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #286403
dperry@nullgershman.com

Imperial

1267-1269 Main Street
Imperial, MO  63052
Office: 636-933-4663 / Fax: 866-362-6604

Ryan Reed, NMLS #218814
rreed@nullgershman.com

Branson

800 State Hwy 248, Ste. 4E
Branson, MO 65616
Office: 417-239-0246 / Fax: 417-239-0344

Connie CokerNMLS #180820
ccoker@nullgershman.com

Ben King, NMLS #1284730
bking@nullgershman.com

Springfield

1557 E. Primrose St., Ste. B100
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-888-0320 / Fax: 417-888-0321

Jack Langley, Vice President, NMLS #263662
jlangley@nullgershman.com

Jerry PeterieVice President, NMLS #262334
jpeterie@nullgershman.com

Brent Bowers, NMLS #1204421
bbowers@nullgershman.com

Clifford Ives, NMLS #298706
cives@nullgershman.com

Tammy Johnson, NMLS #280460
tjohnson@nullgershman.com

Bruce MonroeNMLS #336141
bmonroe@nullgershman.com

Stormy Pierpont, NMLS #1195563
stormy@nullmwls.net

Zach Denney, NMLS #1394650
zdenney@nullgershman.com

Ashly Stroud, NMLS #1266945
astroud@nullgershman.com

Cindy Cash, NMLS #1434219
ccash@nullgershman.com

Shane Stokes, NMLS #1229999
sstokes@nullgershman.com

Chuck Kisby, NMLS#797805
ckisby@nullgershman.com

Kyle Johnson, NMLS #1587399
kjohnson@nullgershman.com

Sedalia

1601 South Limit
Sedalia, MO 65301
Office Phone: 660-460-1092 / Fax: 660-220-0506

David Paul, NMLS #423684
dpaul@nullgershman.com

Illinois

Chicago

111 W. Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604
Office: 312-953-4575 / Fax: 312-860-1636

Paul Olson
polson@nullgershman.com

O’Fallon

630 Pierce Blvd., Ste. 100
O’Fallon, IL 62269
Office: 618-222-1300 / Fax: 618-222-1400

Deborah Carpenter, Vice President, NMLS #231563
dcarpenter@nullgershman.com

Nancy WilliamsAsst. Vice President, NMLS #231561
nwilliams@nullgershman.com

Todd Wemhoener, Asst. Vice President, NMLS #231233
twemhoener@nullgershman.com

Brad McCartney, NMLS #1423343
bmccartney@nullgershman.com

Jason Stauffer, NMLS #372357
jstauffer@nullgershman.com

Cheryl Webb, NMLS #231284
cwebb@nullgershman.com

Iowa

Des Moines

8460 Birchwood Ct., Suite 700
Johnston, IA 50131
Office: 515-330-2930
Fax: 515-330-2933

David Bell, Vice President, NMLS #32569
dbell@nullgershman.com

Colby Gardner, NMLS# 18072
cgardner@nullgershman.com

Mark Nehring, NMLS #1108454
mnehring@nullgershman.com

Ryan Jensen, NMLS #507519
rjensen@nullgershman.com

Dan Morgan, NMLS # 384368
dmorgan@nullgershman.com

Nancy Dunham, NMLS #1020356
ndunham@nullgershman.com

Jay Burkenbine, NMLS #1277502
jburkenbine@nullgershman.com

Chris Steeples, NMLS #1581125
csteeples@nullgershman.com

Julie CalderNMLS #228898
jcalder@nullgershman.com

Blake OvertonNMLS #1651000
boverton@nullgershman.com

Joel Nastruz, NMLS #839458
jnastruz@nullgershman.com

Troy Bothwell, NMLS #38491
tbothwell@nullgershman.com

West Des Moines

3900 Westown Parkway
Suite 200
West Des Moines, IA  50265
Office    515-225-2234/Fax   515-615-6090

Bannen Davis, NMLS #90469
bdavis@nullgershman.com

Eric Bokker, NMLS #203334
ebokker@nullgershman.com

Matthew Bennett, NMLS #965520
mbennett@nullgershman.com

Mindy Dirksen, NMLS #1417192
mdirksen@nullgershman.com

Ankeny

1200 SW State Street, Suite 2C
Ankeny, IA 50023
Office: 515-964-5952/Fax: 515-964-5687

Jason Larson, Vice President, NMLS# 136333
jlarson@nullgershman.com

Lisa Clark
lclark@nullgershman.com

Bryan Zeutenhorst, NMLS #636884
bzeutenhorst@nullgershman.com

Mark Stefl, NMLS #1529955
mstefl@nullgershman.com

Michelle Leon, NMLS #864680
mleon@nullgershman.com

Jason Krause, NMLS # 1488048
jkrause@nullgershman.com

Jeremy Olander, NMLS #1594012
jolander@nullgershman.com

Britney Davis
bdavis@nullgershman.com

Mattie Thomsen, NMLS#964001
mthomsen@nullgershman.com

Ashley BassSr. Mortgage Lender, NMLS # 1399963
abass@nullgershman.com 

Anthony Diehl, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1062218

Mike Hojati, Loan Officer, NMLS #1713006

Cedar Falls

403 Washington St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Office: 319-553-6786
Fax: 319-553-6788

John Higdon, NMLS #929683
jhigdon@nullgershman.com

Nicole Knebel, NMLS #1295967
nknebel@nullgershman.com

Colorado

Denver

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive
Suite # 110
Denver, CO  80209
Office: 303-506-3934

Irina Yeremina, Loan Officer, NMLS# 1410037
iyeremina@nullgershman.com

Peter Hull, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS# 1643973
phull@nullgershman.com

Grand Junction

327 N. 7th St., Ste. 1
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Office: 970-712-5355
Fax 888-391-1557

Daniel Johnson, Branch Manager, NMLS # 30528
CO License 100019653
djohnson@nullgershman.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

DBA Red-E Financial
2418 East State Hwy. 37
Tuttle, OK 73039
Office: 405-352-4988

Bethny Harwell, Vice President, NMLS# 230524
bharwell@nullgershman.com

Florida

Tampa

1211 N. Westshore Blvd., Ste 404
Tampa, FL  33607
Office:  813-644-4278
Fax: 813-644-4925

Bryan Marx, Vice President, NMLS #1121969
Office: 813-644-4666 ext. 101
Cell: 813-638-1840
bmarx@nullgershman.com

Mike Demo, NMLS # 1451474
mdemo@nullgershman.com

Russ Somerday, NMLS # 1478299
rsomerday@nullgershman.com

3001 North Rocky Point Drive East
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607

Josh Goodwin, Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS #1082520
FL License # LO23354
jgoodwin@nullgershman.com

 

Business Affiliations