Springfield

Branson

1557 E. Primrose St., Ste. B100
Springfield, MO 65804
Office: 417-888-0320
Fax: 417-888-0321
800 State Hwy 248, Ste. 4E
Branson, MO 65616
Office: 417-239-0246
Fax: 417-239-0344
Jack Langley
Vice President
NMLS #263662
jlangley@nullgershman.com
Connie Coker NMLS #180820
ccoker@nullgershman.com
Jerry Peterie
Vice President
NMLS #262334
jpeterie@nullgershman.com
Brent Bowers
NMLS #1204421
bbowers@nullgershman.com
Clifford Ives
NMLS #298706
cives@nullgershman.com
Tammy Johnson
NMLS #280460
tjohnson@nullgershman.com
Ben King
NMLS #1284730
bking@nullgershman.com
Bruce Monroe
NMLS #336141
bmonroe@nullgershman.com
Stormy Pierpont
NMLS #1195563
stormy@nullmwls.net
Zach Denny
NMLS #1394650
zdenny@nullgershman.com
Ashly Stroud
NMLS #1266945
astroud@nullgershman.com
Cindy Cash, NMLS #1434219
ccash@nullgershman.com
Shane Stokes, NMLS #1229999
sstokes@nullgershman.com

Southwest Missouri Locations

Contact A Southwest Missouri Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Southwest Missouri

Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal

Gershman Mortgage takes great pride in our reputation for exceptional industry knowledge and dedication to our customer’s satisfaction. Taking good care of our customers has given us the honor of having many repeat customers as well as next generation customers.

Southwest Missouri offers home buyers the unspoiled splendor of the Ozark Mountains, family friendly communities in and around Springfield, MO and world-class entertainment that abounds in Branson. Whether you’re looking for a home in town, near Table Rock Lake or surrounded by the peace and quiet of the rural Ozark foothills, Gershman Mortgage can help you in your home buying process. 

If you’re thinking about buying a new home in the area, or wish to refinance your existing one, call one of our loan officers today to schedule an appointment.  Together, we can determine what loan products work best for you. If you’re shopping for a new home, we can help you determine how much home you can afford so that your home search remains focused and on track.   

Our Mortgage Products

  • Conventional loans
  • Jumbo loans
  • VA loans
  • FHA loans
  • USDA Rural Development loans
  • Reverse Mortgages

In addition to providing residential loans, Gershman Mortgage also arranges financing for commercial, healthcare and multifamily properties across the country.

Call Gershman Mortgage today or apply online and let’s buy a home together.

Business Affiliations