Chesterfield

St. Peters

Kirkwood

16253 Swingley Ridge Rd.,
Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-889-0600
Fax: 314-862-1636
201 Salt Lick Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Office: 636-688-3000
Fax: 636-278-3190
10936 Manchester Rd., Suite 107
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Office: 314-394-5200
Fax: 314-529-3530
William C. Nass
Vice President
NMLS #209618
bnass@nullgershman.com
Scott Alberson
Vice President
NMLS #254738
salberson@nullgershman.com
Dan Main
Vice President
NMLS #502036
dmain@nullgershman.com
Chelsey Sullivan
NMLS #1540881
csullivan@nullgershman.com
Steve Strick
Vice President
NMLS #738508
sstrick@nullgershman.com
Jennifer Smerek
Vice President
NMLS #260971
jsmerek@nullgershman.com
Scott Ripple
Vice President
NMLS #489075
sripple@nullgershman.com

Clayton

Lisa Nass
CRMP
NMLS #366623
lnass@nullgershman.com
Shari Wynn
Vice President
NMLS #260167
swynn@nullgershman.com
Craig Wania
NMLS #493713
cwania@nullgershman.com

8008 Carondelet Avenue, Suite 8000
Clayton, MO 63105
Office 314-414-3311

Ryan Reed
NMLS #218814
rreed@nullgershman.com
Donald House
NMLS #400212
dhouse@nullgershman.com
Chris Gianino
Vice President
NMLS #252641
cgianino@nullgershman.com
Melissa Mosey
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1632942
mmosey@nullgershman.com
Michael Ehlers
Loan Originator
NMLS #1554766
mehlers@nullgershman.com
Shannon Martini
NMLS #1047435
smartini@nullgershman.com
Britney Stiles (Strick Group)
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1597421
bstiles@nullgershman.com
Bill Lally
Vice President
NMLS #1216450
blally@nullgershman.com
Mike Gilb 
NMLS # 1558400
mgilb@nullgershman.com
Joe Poropat
Vice President
NMLS #252932
jporopat@nullgershman.com
Julie Stern 
NMLS # 1601159
jstern@nullgershman.com
Andy Schoemehl
NMLS #258507
aschoemehl@nullgershman.com
Pete Gianino
NMLS #1612030
pgianino@nullgershman.com
Mark Mayfield
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #292254
mmayfield@nullgershman.com
Danielle Thurston
NMLS #502531
dthurston@nullgershman.com

 

St. Louis Metro Locations

Contact A St. Louis Metro Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Gershman Mortgage in St. Louis Metro

Putting Customers First

At Gershman Mortgage, we take great pride in our reputation for excellent customer service and our strong knowledge of the mortgage industry.  It is this dedication to customer satisfaction that makes Gershman Mortgage customers repeat customers as well as customers who will share our name with the next generation of homebuyers.

Gershman Mortgage is at Your Service —all over St. Louis and surrounding communities

Whether you’re looking for real estate with a view of the Arch, near shopping in Chesterfield Valley, among the boutiques and restaurants in Clayton, or along the quaint avenues of historic downtown St. Charles, Gershman Mortgage is the area’s top mortgage company for residential mortgages, refinancing and reverse mortgages.

For over 60 years, Gershman Mortgage has been helping families finance the purchases of their homes, and has consistently ranked as one of the top commercial lenders in the country.  Our experienced lenders provide a wide range of services to prospective home buyers, including:

  • Home Mortgages, including FHA Loans and VA Mortgage Loans
  • Commercial Loans
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Home Loan Refinancing

In addition to competitive mortgage rates, Gershman Mortgage offers home loan assistance programs and mortgage lender services – all of which combine to make Gershman Mortgage one of the top mortgage companies in St. Louis.

We Have A Loan That’s Right For You

  • Buying a new home
  • Refinancing your current home
  • First time home buyer
  • ARM (Adjustable Rate Loans)
  • Fixed Rate Loans
  • Government Back Loans

Call today to talk to a Gershman Mortgage loan officer about your unique needs.  Or apply for a loan online using our convenient Online Mortgage Application.  We look forward to working with you on the purchase of your new dream home or refinancing of the home you already love!

Business Affiliations