Chesterfield

St. Peters

Kirkwood

16253 Swingley Ridge Rd.,
Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-889-0600
Fax: 314-862-1636
201 Salt Lick Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Office: 636-688-3000
Fax: 636-278-3190
10936 Manchester Rd., Suite 107
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Office: 314-394-5200
Fax: 636-898-1017
William C. Nass
Vice President
NMLS #209618
bnass@nullgershman.com
Scott Alberson
Vice President
NMLS #254738
salberson@nullgershman.com
Dan Main
Vice President
NMLS #502036
dmain@nullgershman.com
Chelsey Sullivan
NMLS #1540881
csullivan@nullgershman.com
Lisa Nass
CRMP
NMLS #366623
lnass@nullgershman.com
Jennifer Smerek
Vice President
NMLS #260971
jsmerek@nullgershman.com
Craig Wania
NMLS #493719
cwania@nullgershman.com

Clayton

Donald House
NMLS #400212
dhouse@nullgershman.com
Shari Wynn
Vice President
NMLS #260167
swynn@nullgershman.com
8000 Carondelet Avenue
Clayton, MO 63105
Office 314-414-3311
Fax: 636-898-1017
Shannon Martini
NMLS #1047435
smartini@nullgershman.com
Jeff Berger, NMLS # 231621
MO license #806-MLO
Mortgage Loan Officer
jberger@nullgershman.com
Andy Schoemehl
NMLS #258507
aschoemehl@nullgershman.com
Joe Poropat
Vice President
NMLS #252932
jporopat@nullgershman.com
Dave Watson, NMLS # 296835
MO License # 1156-MLO
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

O’Fallon

Lake St. Louis

Mark Mayfield, Vice President, NMLS #292254
MO License 1401-MLO
Illinois License 031.0035940
mmayfield@nullgershman.com
Julie Stern 
NMLS # 1601159
jstern@nullgershman.com
856 Waterbury Falls Dr.
O’Fallon, MO  63368
Office: 636.735.3792
101 Stag Industrial Blvd.
Lake St. Louis, MO  63367
Office: 636.735.3764
Tim Mennemeyer, NMLS #227326
MO License # 519-MLO
Loan Officer
Garrett Knox, NMLS #221438
MO License # 1514-MLO
Mortgage Loan Officer
gknox@nullgershman.com
Rory Leach

NMLS #1036115
rleach@nullgershman.com

Jeremy Knox
NMLS #35237
IL License # 031.0052888
jknox@nullgershman.com
Eric Tomiser, NMLS #249307
MO License # 7-MLO
Loan Officer

Imperial

 

Tesson Ferry

 

1267-1269 Main Street
Imperial, MO  63052
Office: 636-933-4663 / Fax: 866-362-6604
12016 Tesson Ferry Rd.
St. Louis, MO  63128
Office # 314-756-8252
Fax 314-558-9783
Ryan Reed
NMLS #218814
rreed@nullgershman.com
David Perry
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #286403
dperry@nullgershman.com

Concord Village

St. Louis

Fenton

Washington

11400 Concord Village Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-756-6004
2200 2. 12th St.
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-329-7801
2590 Gladiator Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
636-444-9555
910 W. 14th St.
Washington, MO 63090
636-231-3401
Danielle Thurston
Branch Manager, NMLS #502531
dthurston@nullgershman.com
Jason Law
Branch Manager, NMLS #1634608
jlaw@nullgershman.com
 Steve Strick
Vice President/Branch Manager, NMLS #738508
sstrick@nullgershman.com
Mike Gilb
Branch Manager, NMLS # 1558400
mgilb@nullgershman.com

Wildwood

Chesterfield

 

16947 Clayton Rd.
Wildwood, MO  63011
636-529-8031
1795 Clarkson Rd.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office phone is 314-455-7786
Britney Stiles
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1597421
IL License # 031.0050821
bstiles@nullgershman.com
Samantha Bizzle
Loan Officer
NMLS #640153
sbizzle@nullgershman.com

 

St. Louis Metro Locations

Contact A St. Louis Metro Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Gershman Mortgage in St. Louis Metro

Putting Customers First

At Gershman Mortgage, we take great pride in our reputation for excellent customer service and our strong knowledge of the mortgage industry.  It is this dedication to customer satisfaction that makes Gershman Mortgage customers repeat customers as well as customers who will share our name with the next generation of homebuyers.

Gershman Mortgage is at Your Service —all over St. Louis and surrounding communities

Whether you’re looking for real estate with a view of the Arch, near shopping in Chesterfield Valley, among the boutiques and restaurants in Clayton, or along the quaint avenues of historic downtown St. Charles, Gershman Mortgage is the area’s top mortgage company for residential mortgages, refinancing and reverse mortgages.

For over 60 years, Gershman Mortgage has been helping families finance the purchases of their homes, and has consistently ranked as one of the top commercial lenders in the country.  Our experienced lenders provide a wide range of services to prospective home buyers, including:

  • Home Mortgages, including FHA Loans and VA Mortgage Loans
  • Commercial Loans
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Home Loan Refinancing

In addition to competitive mortgage rates, Gershman Mortgage offers home loan assistance programs and mortgage lender services – all of which combine to make Gershman Mortgage one of the top mortgage companies in St. Louis.

We Have A Loan That’s Right For You

  • Buying a new home
  • Refinancing your current home
  • First time home buyer
  • ARM (Adjustable Rate Loans)
  • Fixed Rate Loans
  • Government Back Loans

Call today to talk to a Gershman Mortgage loan officer about your unique needs.  Or apply for a loan online using our convenient Online Mortgage Application.  We look forward to working with you on the purchase of your new dream home or refinancing of the home you already love!

Business Affiliations